2023-12-29 14:59:07 -
感觉棒棒滴,款式美观大方,是我想要的效果,包包不错,真的是物美价廉啊!包包的质感还是很好,对比了几家,觉得这个包包性价比挺高的,总之很实惠。很喜欢哦,皮质摸上去很有质感。包包容量也很满意,好搭衣服。客服的态度,包装的严密,物流速度这些真的是很满意,必须给个好评支持一下。


2023-12-23 08:19:32 -
挺好,不错,是我喜欢的样子

2023-12-28 10:11:09 -
蛮可爱的小包包,容量也大,近郊游背背还是可以的,外观是真的受小姑娘欢迎,尤其是喜欢小动物的人

2023-12-18 18:22:43 -
外观颜值:纯黑色,皮质柔软摸着手感很好。 容量空间:容量非常大,银行卡,身份证,横夹里面都能装不少东西。 做工细节:细节不错,钱包周边走线流畅,没有线头跑偏的地方。


2023-12-25 19:12:03 -
宝宝马上三岁了,对橡皮泥很感兴趣,这款色彩鲜明,质地柔软,没有特别大的气味,小朋友很喜欢,配套的这款蛋糕机非常有趣,可以做饼干,可以做蛋糕,一压不需要很大的力气,很好玩,连我这个大人都爱上玩它了,有活动价格也很划算,不错不错,京东的商品值得信赖!


2023-12-16 10:50:35 -
宝贝已收到,质量挺好的,颜色也好看,非常满意的一次购物!!!!


2023-12-16 19:12:02 -
五星差评钱装不下真服了 !! !

2023-12-16 19:50:07 -
包装很精致 物流也很快 满意 使用后再追加质量 耐用否等问题


2023-12-16 12:17:39 -
双肩包收到啦!质量不错👍做工精细,容易超大的,实用性强!

2023-12-29 20:34:17 -
小姨子喜欢没什么说的。没想象的大


Reviews


tag

Seem to be well made and look just as nice. Fit as expected.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

More comfortable than any of my NBs that I have bought over the years.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

These are old school but feel rugged and they will last. Comfortable as hell too.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I needed a solid black tennis shoe and this fits the bill. Comfortable, nice looking shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes absolutely feel amazing!! With out a doubt they are the most comfortable shoes I have EVER had.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is the most comfortable set of shoes I've found for playing Pickleball. Great fit, great grip, highly recommend.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is my fourth pair of this shoe. They wear really well and are very comfortable. Give them an extra star for being reasonably priced.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband loves these shoes! His only complaint was how narrow the toe box is. I ordered him a second pair in extra wide width and he loves those even more.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

They're exactly what I wanted (and a bit of a political statement too) and they look and feel great. I've never bought a pair of Nikes before but I may agian if these continue to impress me.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have a great deal, very light and comfortable, excellent quality and brand name. I am sure I will put a lot of miles for years to come.Thank you- I do recommend the 4E and still looks very professional. I will give you 10 stars
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

Have purchased New Balance for YEARS because of thei extra wide EEEE shoes but not anymore....these fit like a glove and I never even tried them on, just ordered them and hoped for the best. Excellent in every aspect..... no more NB for me......ever.....
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I didn't think that a Nike product could be so comfortable, yet durable at such a moderate price. I am on my feet for many hours out of the day...whether I'm walking or running; and nearly 6 months into my purchase, the shoes still hold up. I plan to buy an extra pair for working out in the gym.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I bought these for my son as they met the uniform code for his school. I'm not a fan of all black athletic shoes so I made sure he had a back up pair of shoes to wear when he wasn't at school...turns out he loves these black shoes the most and wears them all the time- even outside of school. He is a 13yo boy and they have held up great, just as I would expect of a Nike shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Satisfied but a litlle bit blue
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Mexico


tag

Reviews:
Shipping took a while - almost 2 months but product is absolutely perfect
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Ireland


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Very poor quality, no reflective lace on the sides, no white accents, wonky utility writing with no surround box, toe box is wider than the rest of the shoe making them look goofy. Look elsewhere.

Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Wow fast shipping
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
thanks I will buys more from this seller soon.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Shoes came in a good and timely manner, showed up in perfect condition. Great shoe that looks good with pretty much anything. Gives a nice clean look to an outfit and is one of my favorites. I would order many times again. Great product.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good shoe
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
On my boyfriends feet
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Son's happy with the shoes.Rich
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good shoes! I have really enjoyed them so far.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best prices in town - and they fit just as expected.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Got these for my boyfriend. They fit him well and he wears them all the time.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect fit and comfortable. I'm a big guy so being able to walk without my feet hurting is wonderful.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I work as a retail clerk and have been wearing these shoes for the past 6 years. I am very happy with the comfort they lend my feet.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I started buying Nike Monarchs many years ago. Now I buy no other athletic shoe (except for running). A great shoe for everyday casual use and long walks. I use my old pairs for yard work, working on the car, etc. I have a hard time throwing them out. They are pretty durable. Great Casual Styling for us Middle Aged Men. This was my 11th pair I think. I usually have both Black/White White (with Blue Nike Emblem) styles. They have 3 different styles but I never did like a Total Black Shoe. But if you do they have them. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
perfect fit
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Great looking shoe
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe. Fits right.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
There nice and it runs a lil big
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
He is very happy great fit he loves them
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I like that I like it like that by I really feel for him really good and the price was decent I bought 2 pairs red and black
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These are brilliant ! , to ship to the UK they took around two weeks. I compared them to pictures online and I honestly see no difference, there heavy enough to think there real but not too clunky. Amazing support on the under foot and fit very true to size. I’ll definitely will be ordering more like this and others from this seller, thank you :))
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My husband loves his new Nike Air Monarchs.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are making my husbandamp;amp;apos;s knee feel much relief at work.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe ,very comfortableI do ALOT of walking on my job boots just didnt cut it ,BUT these shoes are perfect for my knees and at the end of my 12 hour shift I,m not foot sore
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Ikurriña Mal Copiada.

Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
still not received
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Portugal


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Took 2 months to get here never again
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good quality.
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain